Contact Us

7617 Angola Rd. (at King Rd.)
Holland, OH 43528
419.865.0239
Contact Us at any time with
the form below.
TRUSTEE
Robert Bethel
bobbethel@springfieldtownship.net
     

 

TRUSTEE
Andrew Glenn
andyglenn@springfieldtownship.net
 

 

TRUSTEE
Marylin Yoder
marylinyoder@springfieldtownship.net

 

FISCAL OFFICER
Barbara Dietze
bdietze@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x117

 

FISCAL ASSISTANT
Kim Underwood
kunderwood@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x121

 

FIRE CHIEF
Barry Cousino
barry.cousino@springfieldfire.com
419-865-4136 x8

 

ASST. FIRE CHIEF
Rick Helminski
richard.helminski@springfieldfire.com
419-865-4136 x4

 

BATTALION CHIEF OF FIRE PREVENTION AND OPERATIONS
Dave Moore
david.moore@springfieldfire.com
419-350-5040

 

 

 FIRE DEPT. OFFICE MANAGER
419-865-4136 x1

ADMINISTRATOR
Michael Hampton
mhampton@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239- x 114           

 

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Tina Helminiak
thelminiak@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x110

 

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICES/CEMETERY SEXTON
Andy Hohlbein
ahohlbein@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x118

 
PLANNING DIRECTOR
Jacob Barnes
jbarnes@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x119
 
 
 

Comments are closed.