Contact Us

Contact Us at any time with the form below.

TRUSTEE
Robert Bethel
bobbethel@springfieldtownship.net

TRUSTEE
Andrew Glenn
andyglenn@springfieldtownship.net

TRUSTEE
Marylin Yoder
marylinyoder@springfieldtownship.net

FISCAL OFFICER
Barbara Dietze
bdietze@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x117

FIRE CHIEF
Barry Cousino
barry.cousino@springfieldfire.com
419-865-4136 x8

ASST. FIRE CHIEF
Rick Helminski
richard.helminski@springfieldfire.com
419-865-4136 x4

ADMINISTRATOR
Michael Hampton
mhampton@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239- x 114

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Tina Helminiak
thelminiak@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x110

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICES/CEMETERY SEXTON
Andy Hohlbein
ahohlbein@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x118

PLANNING DIRECTOR
Jacob Barnes
jbarnes@springfieldtownship.net
419-865-0239 x119

BATTALION CHIEF OF FIRE PREVENTION AND OPERATIONS
Dave Moore
david.moore@springfieldfire.com
419-350-5040

FIRE DEPT. OFFICE MANAGER
419-865-4136 x1

Map

7617 Angola Rd. (at King Rd.)
Holland, OH 43528
419.865.0239

 

 

Community Rental Space

Have your event, meetings, youth gatherings, weddings, and more here!

Upcoming Events

Mon 23

LEAF PICK-UP BEGINS

October 23
Mon 23

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Public Meetings

Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Previous Meeting minutes and resolutions.